WELCOME TO RTMSD MAINTENANCE!
 
 

 

tool box 
 

Maintenance & Operations

134 Barren Road

Media, PA  19063

610-627-6450

 

Staff

 

Ron Baldino

Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
 

610-627-6451

rbaldino@rtmsd.org

 

Michael Jones
Fields Foreman
 
610-627-6453
 

Mary Shedlock

Maintenance Secretary

610-627-6452

mshedlock@rtmsd.org

 

Frank Taylor
Master Electrician 

Michael Potts

HVAC 

 

Michael Finn
Master Plumber
 
David Leonard
Maintenance/Grounds
          
Frank Finsterbusch
Maintenance/Grounds
 
George Truesdale
Maintenance/Grounds 
Connor McCormick
Maintenance/Grounds 
 Brian Cook  
Maintenance/Grounds
 
Matthew Miele
Maintenance/Grounds
 

 

 

 

 

 
mop
 

Facilities Foremen

 

Gregory Bost

Glenwood Elementary

610-627-6955

gbost@rtmsd.org

 

Kerry Feltner

Rose Tree Elementary

610-627-7222

kfeltner@rtmsd.org

 

Gene Pysher

Springton Lake Middle School
 

610-627-6515

gpysher@rtmsd.org

 

Armondo Ragni

Penncrest High School

610-627-6454

aragni@rtmsd.org

 

John Collins

Indian Lane Elementary

610-627-7127

jcollins@rtmsd.org

 

Michael Price

Media Elementary

610-627-6803

mprice@rtmsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE