Welcome

Guidance Department

FAX (610) 627-6210

 

 Click here for Guidance News

 

A

K

Announcements from Guidance

Kaplan PSAT, SAT Prep at Penncrest

ACT Registration

N

Alumni Transcript Request

Naviance / Family Connection Introductory Powerpoint Presentation

C

Naviance/Family Connection

College Admission Notables

NCAA and College Athletics

College Application Prep

P

College Board PSAT, SAT, SAT II, AP

Parenting Resources

College Planning Guides by Grade Level

Penncrest High School Profile

College Fairs

S

Course/Level Placement Waiver

SAT Dates and Registration Deadlines

F

SAT vs. ACT - Comparison

Financial Aid Power Point Presentation

T

G

Tutorial Services/College Test Preparation

Gap Year Planning

W

Grade Level Newsletters

Working Papers

Grade Level Parent Night Programs

 

Guidance Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

Guidance Staff Directory 

 

David Harple

  Lori Rice-Spring

Karen Kerr

Coordinator

  Counselor

Counselor

10-12th  Letters A-B

  10-12th  Letters D-K

10-12th Letters L-Q

610-627-6208

  610-627-6211

10-12th Letters Ca-Ck

dharple@rtmsd.org

  lrice@rtmsd.org

610-627-6388

 

 

kkerr@rtmsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Douglass-Garrett

  Rochelle Eaton

Jennifer Craft

Counselor

  Counselor

Guidance Secretary

10-12th Letters R-Z

  9th Grade

jcraft@rtmsd.org 

10-12th Letters Cl-Cz 

  610-627-6207

 

610-627-6209 

  reaton@rtmsd.org

 

hdouglass@rtmsd.org