Guidance Staff Directory

David Harple Lori Rice-Spring  Karen Kerr
Coordinator Counselor Counselor

10-12th  Letters A-B

10-12th  Letters D-K

10-12th Letters L-Q

610-627-6208 610-627-6211

10-12th Letters Ca-Ck

dharple@rtmsd.org lrice@rtmsd.org 610-627-6388
    kkerr@rtmsd.org
     
     
Helen Douglass-Garrett Rochelle Eaton  
Counselor Counselor  
10-12th Letters R-Z 9th Grade   
10-12th Letters Cl-Cz  610-627-6207  
610-627-6209  reaton@rtmsd.org  
hdouglass@rtmsd.org    
     
   Patty Stokes   
  Guidance  
  Secretary  
 

610-627-6210

pstokes@rtmsd.org