Special Education

Penncrest High School Special Education Department

 

 

   

Mrs. Kirsten Curry

Emotional Support Achievement Center         

kcurry@rtmsd.org

610-627-6254

 

 

Mr. Sean Graham

Achievement Center

   Environmental Science

segraham@rtmsd.org

610-627-6222

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Colleen Hoy

Achievement Center

English

choy@rtmsd.org

610-627-6275

 

 

Mrs. Kristen Manderachi

Achievement Center

English

kmanderachi@rtmsd.org

610-627-6234

Mrs. Debbi Schnaars

Life Skills

dschnaars@rtmsd.org

610-627-6389

 

Mrs. Jennifer Simmons

Achievement Center

Reading

jsimmons@rtmsd.org

610-627-6308

 

 

Ms. Jodi Strevig

Algebra I 

Algebra II

Grade 12 Math

jstrevig@rtmsd.org

610-627-6312

 

 

 

Mrs. Karen Walker

Achievement Center

English

kwalker@rtmsd.org

610-627-6437

 

Mrs. Marilyn Wilt

Emotional Support Achievement Center

mwilt@rtmsd.org

610-627-6356

 

Ms. Kathryn Skinner

Achievement Center

Social Studies

kskinner@rtmsd.org

610-627-6364

 

Mrs. Lindsay Groy

Achievement Center

Algebra I

Biology

lgroy@rtmsd.org

610-627-6360 

  

Alison Falkenstein

Life Skills

afalkenstein@rtmsd.org

 

William Henderson

Linking Leanring to Life Program

whenderson@rtmsd.org

 

Dr. Tiffany Bendistis Orrin

Transition Coordinator

Special Education Coordinator

tbendistis@rtmsd.org

 

Gina Kokoska

Speech and Language Therapist

gkokoska@rtmsd.org

Jennifer Santisi

Occupational Therapist

jsantisi@rtmsd.org

 

                

 

 

Instructional Assistants

 

 

Ms. Vikki Blair

vblair@rtmsd.org

 

Ms. Trish Impagliazzo

pimpagliazzo@rtmsd.org

 Mrs. Svitlana Duffy

sduffy@rtmsd.org 

Mrs. Hope Kaut

hkaut@rtmsd.org

 

Ms. Jess Jacovini

jjacovini@rtmsd.org

 

Mrs. Elise Simonian

esimonian@rtmsd.org

 

Ms. Puja Mahendru

pmahendru@rtmsd.org 

 

 Miss Allie Koechig

akoechig@rtmsd.org

 

  Mr. John Bevilaqua

jbevilaqua@rtmsd.org  

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Stollsteimer

estollsteimer@rtmsd.org 

 

Mrs. Julie Gropp

jgropp@rtmsd.org 

 

Anthony DiMartino

adimartino@rtmsd.org

Paula Jones

pjones@rtmsd.org

 

Nathaniel Davis

ndavis@rtmsd.org

 

Caitlin Morgan

cmorgan@rtmsd.org

Dion Durnell

ddurnell@rtmsd.org

 

Helana Pennington

hpennington@rtmsd.org

 

 

 

Department Secretary

 

Ms. Juanita Strowbridge

jstrowbridge@rtmsd.org

 610-627-6438

 

 

School Psychologist

 

Mr. Josh Mattson

jmattson@rtmsd.org

610-627-6331

 

 

Reading Specialist

 

Ms. Mary Dempsey

mdempsey@rtmsd.org

610-627-6246