Penncrest Dance Team

The Penncrest High School Dance Team

PHS Dance

 

 

Email Coach Consadene with questions about the 2019-2020 dance team season!

cconsadene@rtmsd.org

It's Time to Dance!  The PHS Dance Team will perform at the following games (This is not a complete list as some of the basketball games / times are still TBA!):

Saturday, December 7 6:00 PM vs Church Farm School

Friday, December 13 7:30 PM vs Radnor HS

Saturday, December 21 7:00 PM vs Sun Valley HS

Saturday, January 4 7:30 PM vs Springfield HS

Saturday, January 11 7:00 PM vs Conestoga HS

* Thursday, January 16 7:30 PM vs Upper Darby HS (TBD)

* Friday, January 24 7:30 PM vs Marple Newtown HS (TBD - Ring of Honor)

Thursday, January 30 7:30 PM vs Strathhaven HS

Friday February 1, Pep Rally

Tuesday, February 4 7:30 PM vs Harriton HS - Senior Night

 

* Performing at these games is not scheduled.  Will be determined by team and/or Athletic Department.