Maintenance and Operations

WELCOME TO RTMSD MAINTENANCE!
 
 

Maintenance & Operations

134 Barren Road

MediaPA  19063

610-627-6450

Ron Baldino

Supervisor, Maintenance & Operations


610-627-6451

rbaldino@rtmsd.org

 

Mike Jones

Fields Foreman


610-627-6453

mjones@rtmsd.org

 

Mary Shedlock

Maintenance Secretary


610-627-6452

mshedlock@rtmsd.org

 

Mike Finn

Master Plumber


Mike Potts

HVAC

 

Frank Taylor

Master Electrician


Dave Leonard

Maintenance/Grounds

 

Frank Finsterbusch

Maintenance/Grounds


Connor McCormick

Maintenance/Grounds

 

Matt Miele

Maintenance/Grounds


Dan Madonna

Maintenance/Grounds

 

Ryan Kelley

Maintenance/Grounds

 

 

 

FACILITY FOREMEN

 


Greg Bost

Glenwod Elementary School

 

610-627-6955

gbost@rtmsd.org

Anthony Borsari

Rose Tree Elementary School


610-627-7222

aborsari@rtmsd.org

 

John Collins

Indian Lane Elementary School


610-627-7127

jcollins@rtmsd.org

 

Robert Neiss

Springton Lake Middle School


610-627-6515

rneiss@rtmsd.org

 

Mike Price

Media Elementary School


610-627-6803

mprice@rtmsd.org

 

Armondo Ragni

Penncrest High School


610-627-6454

aragni@rtmsd.org