• School/Studio Phone Number email or website  
    Ridley Music Studio 610-329-0969 Facebook Page  
    Darlington Fine Arts Center 610-358-3632 www.darlingtonarts.org  
    Springfield Music (Springfield) 610-543-2244 http://springfieldmusicstore.com  
    George's Music 610-543-4050 www.georgesmusic.com  
    Music & Arts Center 610-356-4674 stores.musicarts.com  
    Suburban Music School 610-566-4215 www.suburbanmusic.org  
    Swarthmore Music School 610-566-4215    
    School of Rock 610-647-2900 mainline@schoolofrock.com  
    Taylor’s Music (West Chester) 610-696-1812 www.taylorsmusic.com  
    Rockdale School of Music 610-459-4096 www.rockdalemusic.com  
    Silver Music 610-259-8392 www.silvermusicstudios.com  
    Top Ten Music Studio 610-583-3535 Facebook Page  
    Richards Guitar Studio 610-908-5668 richards@richardsguitarstudio.com  
           
    Instructor Instrument Phone Number email and/or website
    Bonnie Strang All Brass 610-565-1515  
    Ed Dougherty All Brass 484-494-0707  
    Mike Buglio All Brass 610-566-8662  
    Roger Morgan All Brass 610-627-1551  
    Jack Belz All Woodwinds 610-789-0418  
    Aimee Fein Bassoon 610-622-1221 aimee@feinmusic.com
    Alison Herz Clarinet 610-358-9556  
    David Blumberg Clarinet / Saxophone 610-716-8258 www.MyTempoMusic.com
    Norm Manno Clarinet / Saxophone 610-353-6041  
    Dave Uosikkinen (from the Hooters) Drum Set 619-993-1578 daveu@davedrums.com
    John Simone Drum Set 610-696-1812  
    Mike Merwin Drum Set 610-696-1812  
    Tony Deangelis Drums/Drum Set 610-357-5481  
    Anita Giaccone Flute 610-924-9762  
    Anne Segermark Flute 610-688-2263  
    Diane Lombardo Flute 610-566-0843  
    Laura Kiehner Flute 215-816-8497 lkiehner@saveloraturtles.org
    Lisamarie McGrath Flute 610-623-9447 www.lisamariemcgrath.com
    Robin Hegvig Flute 800-345-8303  
    Pat DiGiminiani Flute / Sax 610-543-6985  
    Mary Kay Mann Flute/Piano/Harp 610-304-2939  
    Joann Mitchell Flute/Woodwinds 610-325-8648  
    Joan Dowlin French Horn 610-812-9770 JDowlin1@comcast.net
    Patricia A. Giangiulio French Horn 610-506-5054  
    Kristina Mulholland French Horn 732-682-6220 www.kristinamulholland.com
    Micah Muldowney Guitar 801-669-4856 micahmuldowney@hotmail.com
    Heidi Coleman Oboe 484-431-6338  
    Dawn Evans Oboe 610-368-2103 dawnhevans@yahoo.com
    Kenny Joseph Clarinet and Oboe 484-678-8400  knejoseph@comcast.net
    Jennifer Kuhns Oboe 610-853-0297  
    Samantha Stauffer (formerly Samantha Mendez) Oboe 860-689-4063 sammysam1913@gmail.com
    Tara Schauble Oboe 610-812-8688  
    Roberta Weinmiller Oboe / Bassoon 610-648-0110  
    Brian Maher Percussion 610-299-3298 brian@corpsreps.com
    Adam Berenson Piano 610-397-0895 www.adamberenson.com
    John Kline  video Piano 570-789-4741 johnkline78@gmail.com
    Scott Shaffner Piano 484-326-6335 s.shaffner@comcast.net
    Hadi Sumoro Piano 617-275-6655

    hadi@hxaudiolab.com 

    http://hadisumoro.com/pianolesson.html

    Dolly Terry Piano / Organ 610-566-4694  
    Sam Lorber Saxophone 610-891-8350  
    Steve Selfridge Saxophone 610-579-5148  
    Ryan Kaufmann Saxophone / Jazz 717-291-0514  
    W. Terry Rowlyk Saxophone / Jazz 610-329-0969  
    Al Leopold Trombone 610-356-3722  
    Barry McCommon Trombone 215-219-2440  
    George Kerrick Trombone 610-486-0725  
    Jerry Schauer Trombone 610-399-3322  
    Austin Nestor Trumpet 610-566-4215  
    Ed Jakuboski Trumpet 215-327-3628  
    John Thysen Trumpet 610-358-9556  
    Paul Baldino Trumpet 610-566-4215  
    Larry Davidson Trumpet/Jazz 610-789-8084  
    Kevin Cooper Tuba 610-738-8291  
    George Weaver/Music and Arts Center Woodwinds 610-356-4674 stores.musicarts.com