• Glenwood Elementary PTG 2018-2019

    PTG EXECUTIVE BOARD PTG COMMITTEES

    Co-President

    Michele Durkee

    chellebell80@gmail.com                   Art Goes to School Art Goes to School Nomination

    Co-President

    Liz Doyle

    eldoyle81@gmail.com                      Assemblies Susan Foster karpedeum@aol.com

    Executive Vice President

    Reena Parambath

    reena.parambath@yahoo.com .         Birthday Bash Melissa Dunoff gogetter999@yahoo.com

    Secretary

    Meghann Morrison

    morrisme@lmsd.org                         Book Swap Alexandra Brock alexandra@brockco.com

    Treasurer (through 2020-2021)

    Tracey Quimbo

    traceyquimbo@gmail.com                  Book Swap Barbara DiSipio bdisipio@verizon.net

    Display Cases Megan Santolupo megansantolupo@gmail.com

    GRADE LEVEL REPRESENTATIVES

    Field Day Susan Foster karpedeum@aol.com

    Kindergarten

    Marie Hague

    mariekhague@gmail.com            Fifth Grade Year End: Amy Donaghy amydonaghy@comcast.net

    1st Grade

    Megann Morrison

    morrisme@lmsd.org                   Fifth Grade Year End: Jaclyn Chaga jchaga13@gmail.com

    2nd Grade

    Amy Donaghy

    amydonaghy@comcast.net           Fifth Grade Year End: Meghan Flynn mjf625@ptd.net

    3rd Grade

    Carol Umberger

    carolumberger89@msn.com    Glenwood Yearbook Dana Catania dana.catania@comcast.net

    4th Grade

    Reena Parambath

    reena.parambath@yahoo.com     Glenwood Yearbook: Amy Donaghy amydonaghy@comcast.net

    5th Grade

    Barbara DiSipio

    badisipio@verizon.net                 Glenwood Yearbook: Michele Durkee chellebell80@gmail.com

    Head Homeroom

    Jaclyn Chaga

    jchaga13@gmail.com                  Glenwood Yearbook: Meghan Flynn mjf625@ptd.net

    Head Homeroom

    Aaron Durkee

      apdurkee@gmail.com                    Hospitality Liz Doyle eldoyle81@gmail.com

    Hospitality Marina Hepler lmrhepler@gmail.com

    FUNDRAISERS

    Kindergarten Get Together Tracey Quimbo traceyquimbo@gmail.com

    Art Fundraiser

    Marie Hague

    mariekhague@gmail.com                        Kindergarten Get Together Liz Doyle eldoyle81@gmail.com

    Bingo Night

    Eileen Watts

    eileenwatts1007@comcast.net                 Principal'sAdvisoryBoard MarinaHepler lmrhepler@gmail.com

    Bingo Night

    OPEN                                                               Principal's Advisory Board Tracey Quimbo traceyquimbo@gmail.com

    Box Tops

    Amy Donaghy

    amydonaghy@comcast.net     Principal's Advisory Board Jessica Leventryjessica.leventry@gmail.com

    Community Fundraisers

    Jaclyn Chaga

    jchaga13@gmail.com             Principal's Advisory Board Jazmin Torres jazmintorres79@gmail.com

    Coupon Books

    Maggie Pearce

    mmppearce@gmail.com           Principal's Advisory Board Lisa Ballard lisaballard223@hotmail.com

    Movie Night

    Liz Doyle

    eldoyle81@gmail.com               Principal's Advisory Board Amanda Allen aab0905@live.com

    Trunk or Treat

    OPEN                                                                  Principal's Advisory Board Dana Catania dana.catania@comcast.net

    Oasis

    Tracey Quimbo

    traceyquimbo@gmail.com           Recruitment Tracey Quimbo traceyquimbo@gmail.com

    Readathon

    Meghann Morrison

    morrisme@lmsd.org                   Spirit Wear Carol Umberger carolumberger89@msn.com

    Wawa Hoagie Coupons

    Sossy Flett

    sossy.flett@gmail.com                 Sunshine Amy Donaghy amydonaghy@comcast.net

    Yankee Candle

    Michele Durkee

    chellebell80@gmail.com               Supply Kits Program Tracey Quimbo traceyquimbo@gmail.com

    School Board Liaison Mike Doyle Superintendent's Advisor Board Michele Durkee Superintendent's Advisor Board Carol Umberger SAB Alternate Rep Liz Doyle Communications - Twitter Liz Doyle

    coachmjd@gmail.com chellebell80@gmail.com carolumberger89@msn.com eldoyle81@gmail.com eldoyle81@gmail.com